Community Information


Community Information

Chambers of Commerce:
Ann Arbor Chamber of Commerce: www.a2ychamber.org
Dexter Chamber of Commerce: www.dexterchamber.org
Brighton Chamber of Commerce: www.brightoncoc.org
Chelsea Area Chamber of Commerce: www.chelseamichamber.org
Fenton Chamber of Commerce: www.fentonchamber.com
Howell Chamber of Commerce: www.howell.org
Ypsilanti Chamber of Commerce: www.ypsichamber.org/

Homebuilders Associations:
Flint
Genesee County
Livingston County
Oakland County
Washtenaw County

Boards of Realtors:
Ann Arbor Area Board of Realtors: www.aaabor.com
Flint Area Association of Realtors: www.flinthomes.net
Greater Metropolitan Association of Realtors: www.gmaronline.com
The Livingston Association of Realtors: www.lar-michigan.com
North Oakland County Board of Realtors: www.nocbor.com
Realcomp II Ltd.: www.moveinmichigan.com

City Websites:
City of Ann Arbor Website: www.ci.ann-arbor.mi.us
City of Brighton Website: www.brightoncity.org
City of Fenton Website: www.brightoncity.org
City of Howell Website: www.cityofhowell.org
City of Novi Website: www.cityofnovi.org/Home.aspx
City of South Lyon Website: www.southlyonmi.org/1/223/index.asp
City of Stockbridge Website: www.cityofstockbridge.com
Village of Chelsea Website: www.city-chelsea.org
Village of Fowlerville Website: www.fowlerville.org
Village of Pinckney: www.villageofpinckney.org
Directory of Township Home Pages:
Michigan Townships:www.michigantownships.org
Brighton Township: www.brightontwp.com
Genoa Township: www.genoa.org
Hamburg Township: www.hamburg.mi.us
Ingham County: www.ingham.org/
Livingston County: www.co.livingston.mi.us/
Marion Township: www.mariontownship.com
Washtenaw County: www.ewashtenaw.org/
Wayne County: www.waynecounty.com/
Michigan Cities and Villages: http://www.infomi.com/city/

Michigan Fair Housing: http://www.fairhousinginmichigan.org/joomla/

Michigan Government: www.mich.info/michigan/government

Michigan Department of Education: www.michigan.gov/mde

Michigan School Information: www.greatschools.org/michigan

Michigan State Police: http://www.michigan.gov/msp

Michigan Public School Systems Websites:
www.everythingmichigan.net/mischools.htm

Community Comparisons:
www.bestplaces.net

Property Tax Estimator:
https://treas-secure.state.mi.us/ptestimator/PTEstimator.asp

Schools/Education
Great Schools.net
State Departments of Education
National Center for Educational
Statistics U.S. Department of Education